Contact Us

 

Methodist Pathology Center

8303 Dodge Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68114 
(402) 354-4541 or (888) 432-8980

 

Client Services

Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
(Non-business hours are handled by technical staff.)
(402) 354-4541 or (888) 432-8980
pathologycs@nmhs.org

 

Billing Department

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
(402) 354-4568 or (888) 490-9520
businessoffice@nmhs.org

 

Medical Laboratory Science Program

Julie Richards, Program Director
(402) 354-4563
julie.richards@nmhs.org

 

Technical Departments Directory

 

Department Technical Manager, Team Leader Medical Director
 
Anatomic Pathology Ginger Quast
Ginger.Quast@nmhs.org
J. Gentry, MD



Blood Bank Laura Bryan
Laura.Bryan@nmhs.org
G. Herbek, MD



Core Laboratory/Blood Bank Jacque Lattimer
Jacque.Lattimer@nmhs.org
J. Bedrnicek, MD
D. Perry, MD
G. Herbek, MD

Cytology Ginger Quast
Ginger.Quast@nmhs.org
D. Nevins, MD

     
 
Microbiology Jennifer Krifka
Jennifer.Krifka@nmhs.org
T. Karre, MD



Outreach/Client Services

Vickie Haupt                       
Vickie.Haupt@nmhs.org      

D. Perry, MD

Phlebotomy

Cyndi Schaer

Cyndi.Schaer@nmhs.org

D. Perry, MD

Specimen Control Vickie Haupt
Vicke.Haupt@nmhs.org
D. Perry, MD

 

 

Contact us now